C.O. Guest

Buy Now
Sample & Download

Liner Notes

1. Let’s Dance
2. Jose
3. Circulate
4. Believe Me
5. Turn Thru Stuff
6. You Don’t Care
7. Pair, Peel and Clover
8. Mean Woman with Green Eyes
9. Wildfire Variations
10. Bumming Around

Remastered from vinyl and digitized at:
Austin Soundmine

© Reality Records Inc. / Black Noise (ASCAP)
All Rights Reserved

C.O. Guest was one of the premiere square dance callers in the country for decades. Recorded in Dallas TX and originally released on Kalox Records, “Let’s Dance” is considered by many one of the best square dance recordings around.